Elements of a Quality Lesson - Objectives: Observable Behaviors

Learn how to write a better objective! Within your objective, you must define an observable behavior on the part of the student. Watch this brief video to learn how.

We want to know how you plan to use learning objectives in your lessons! Please leave a comment in this forum to share your best practices with the community.

Lindy George's picture
Submitted by Lindy George Mimio Master Mimio Moderators Mimio Site Manager Mimio Certified Trainer on Mar. 12, 2011

Comments & Collaboration (12)

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

New Graphic Organizer pack

I'm a brand new newbie. My mimio has been set up for 2 days. I'm trying to start doing objectives the way you all do them so that I can teach my fellow teachers (computer teacher here).

So, I'm looking all around for info and watching every video. I tried to import quality lessons and I'm pretty sure it is empty.

Where do I get the "New Graphic Organizer" pack?

• Posted:
    May. 16, 2016
crewsm
Posted by
Mary Crews
Downloads: 5

New Graphic Organizer pack

Good Morning Mary and welcome to Mimio! Thank you for taking so much time to learn all you can about how to use all of the amazing Mimio tools in your classroom and to support your colleagues! They are so lucky to have you!!

The New Graphic Organizer pack can be found at the following link:
http://www.mimioconnect.com/comment/reply/11902/15398

You can also go to the top right corner of the MimioConnect screen and type it in the search.